Meet The Board: June 2013

Meet The Board: June 2013

The Health Industry Council held their quarterly Meet the Board Reception at the Second Floor Resturant located in the Westin Galleria this past Tuesday evening. The attendance was so outstanding that every corner of the room was occupied with existing, new, and potential THIC members. Konica Minolta, supporter and active member of the council, was the evening’s event featured sponsor providing giveaways and more for those in attendance.

Many of the Health Industry Council’s 2013 Board of Directors were in attendance such Patricia Driscoll, President of Home Health Service of Texas, Dan Killebrew, Principal at FKP Architects, Holly Steinbrecher, President of UHC Benfits of Texas, Amy Schornick, VP of Payor Relations for Texas Health Resources, Peter Read, VP of Business Development for Balfour Beatty, and Christian Moreno, Vice President of Lockton Dunning Benefits.

If you missed this expectionally noteworthy networking event, we urge you to view our event calendar for the next Meet the Board Reception in August 2013. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact our membership office at (972) 256-2291.

View the Attendee List Below:


Meet The Board: June 2013


Attendee Name

Accenture Frances Dare
Accenture Patricia Richards
Aetna Inc. Ralph Holmes
Altegra Health Bobby Stamper
Arnwine Associates Don Arnwine
Balfour Beatty Construction Peter Read
Baylor Institute for Rehabilitation at Frisco Mark Boles
Baylor Medical Center at Waxahachie Jay Fox
BBVA Jeff Loop
BKM Sowan Horan Beth Fenton
BKM Sowan Horan Richard Sowan
Brandt Sam Giodasis
Caddis Partners Angel Benschneider
Cantex Continuing Care Ann Symcox
Cantex Continuing Care Lara Cline
CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC Cary Baumgartner
CBS Eric Atchley
CBS Marla Reeder
Children’s Medical Hilda Sullack
Comerica Bank Mina Castaneda
Confier Healthcare Mikhail Gorbatenko
Cypress Healthcare Consultants Susie White
D Healthcare Daily Jessica Melton
Daiichi Sankyo Tony Salicos
Dallas Area Agency on Aging Milley DeAnda
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP Angie Smith
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP Don Barbo
Donald Hicks Donald Hicks
EHN Gary Stillman
FKP Architects, Inc. Dan Killebrew
Frost Bank Jill McKean
HDR Architecture, Inc. Adam Panter
Health Writer Steve Jacob
Healthcare Art consulting Sara Beth joyner
Henry S Miller Rebecca Harrell
Higginbotham — Kay Tieman Kay Tieman
HKS, Inc. Brian McFarlane
HOK (Hellmuth, Obata and Kassabaum) Dennis Peck
Jamie Brown Public Relations Jamie Brown
KDC Nathan Golick
Konica Minolta Brett Broughton
Konica Minolta Chassity Hamilton
Konica Minolta John Ernot
Konica Minolta Ron Otis
LifeCare Tanya Lynn
Locke Lord Lane Wood
Locke Lord Vince Hess
Lockton Dunning Benefits Christian Moreno
Mayo Clinic / Mayo Medical Laboratories Vivian Leopold
MEDCO Construction Lynee Meers
Northstar Anesthesia Dr. Philip Eichenholz
Novo Nordisk Sue Brown
Novo Nordisk Tom Zavasky
Page Southerland Page, LLP Josh Theodore
Parkland Health James Perez
Parkland Health Jessica Hernandez
Parkland Health & Hospital System John Wilson
Parkland Health and Hospital Angela Morris
Parkland Hospital Sue Pickens
Perkins+Will Justin Parscale
Perkins+Will Mark Criswell
Pete Blanchard Pete Blanchard
Preferred Care Partners Mark Guth
PricewaterhouseCoopers, L.L.P. Ben Isgur
PricewaterhouseCoopers, L.L.P. Laura Lycan
QSLWM Edel Cuadra
Raytheon Professional Services, LLC Mark Felts
Rubicon Daniel Miller
Rubicon Kyle Jacob
Sandra Beach Lin Sandra Beach Lin
Sanofi Kim Bell
Scott Chase Scott Chase
Senior Care Centers Richard Cheng
SteadMed Donna Ralli
Stonegate Senior Living Douglas Harper
Stonegate Senior Living Michael Beaty
Telepresence Health Communication Nick Karr
Telepresence Health Communication Ori Raphael
Temple Health Bio Science Jack Hart
Texas Health Resources Amy Schornick
Texas Woman’s University Pat Driscoll
THA Architects John Mills
The Bracane Company, LLC Mark Mohair
The Bracane Company, LLC pam nelson
The Legacy at Home Elizabeth Mason
The Legacy at Home Stacy Johnson
UHC Benefits Holyl Steinbrecher
United Healthcare of Texas Marshall Dawer, MD
US Medical IT, LLC Dr. Gladden
US Medical IT, LLC Stephen Cracknell
UT Southwestern Medical Center Marc Gelinas, FACHE
Vitruvian Bio Med Arthur Bollon
Walgreens Anthony Ludicke
Wells Fargo Gary Pfleiger
Xerox – Healthcare Provider Solutions Terry Stewart



This entry was posted in Meet the Board. Bookmark the permalink.
Posted on by Chad Thomas